

## **Competition Officials**



## **COMPETITION OFFICIALS**

Function	Name	Organisation	Gender
Chairman of Judges	HORN Deb	AGB Archery GB	W
Judge	BEEBY Gareth	AGB Archery GB	М
	CROW David	AGB Archery GB	M
	MACPHERSON Fi	AGB Archery GB	W
	MCMILLAN George	AGB Archery GB	M
	ORBELL Jo	AGB Archery GB	W
	STANFORD Andrew	AGB Archery GB	M
	TIDESWELL Sharon	AGB Archery GB	W
Director of Shooting	PILKINGTON Richard	AGB Archery GB	М
Results Manager	POTTS Rob	AGB Archery GB	М
Competition Manager	CUMMING Katy	AGB Archery GB	W















